Tokyo Perks.

tumblr_n2zwefpNFT1r9ynhlo1_1280

Lately I have been a little bummed out about the move and I wanted to change that. So I made a list of all the things I am looking forward to. Because why have a bad attitude about it? The future is inevitable. And so without further a due I give you my list of Tokyo Perks.

  1. Netflix What Not to Wear with mama
  2. Being Anonymous
  3. Starting a potted plant collection
  4. Making new friends
  5. All you can drink tea
  6. Sushi bars and ramen
  7. More blogging
  8. Extra travel
  9. Exploring Tokyo
  10. Buying weird Japanese knickknacks like Poppin Cookin
  11. Seeing dogs in strollers
  12. New home
  13. Japanese game shows
  14. I’ll finally have a proper use for my Japanese socks
  15. Just more tea. I’m in a relationship with my tea time.
Leave a Reply

