Japanese Gas Station Adventure

My apologies for not posting any sooner. I normally blog late at night when no one is awake to distract me or take me away from my computer, here I am still adjusting to jet lag and go to bed around eight.

Enjoy our horrendous attempt navigate the streets, control a Japanese car and stay alive.

One thought on “Japanese Gas Station Adventure

  1. Barbya@aol.com says:

    Dear Cara: We enjoyed your trip to the gas station in Tokyo on the narrow streets. It is a good thing your dad had windshield wipers so people know when he wants to turn. I did the same thing when I drove in Australia. We think of you as you begin to navigate a new school setting. It will, no doubt, be exciting and frustrating. Of course, if you can handle that as you did in China, you can take care of yourself any place in the world. keep up the great work on your blog. Your pictures from Europe were awesome. We love you and wish you the best! Grandmother Santa Barbara and Abuelo

Leave a Reply

